2020-2022 Executive Board Members

President – Sonia Uyterhoeven (Greenwood Gardens)
Vice-President – Shauna Moore (Somerset County Park Commission)
Treasurer – Louise Senior (Morven Museum and Garden)
Secretary –  Mike Gross (Sister Mary Grace Burns Arboretum at Georgian Court University)

Honorary Members (Non-Voting)

Katy Weidel, Twin Designs2 (formerly of New Jersey Meadowlands Commission)
Lesley Parness, (formerly of Morris County Park Commission)
Mary Jasch (of Dig-It Magazine)